Spanish Dutch English
Über unsere Schule

Manuel Antonio

Bocas Del Toro


Kontaktieren Sie uns

Bilder

Was unsere Studierende sagen

Links

Home >> Manuel Antonio >> Um Costa-Rica

Costa Rica, 51.000 km² groß, ist ein kleines, schon weitaus zivilisiertes Land (vergleichbar mit der Größe Niedersachsens oder der Schweiz), welches in der Mitte Lateinamerikas liegt. Es ist vom Atlantik und Pazifik umgeben und bietet nebst der verschiedenen Klimazonen eine prachtvolle Auswahl an Flora und Fauna.Was Costa Rica so einzigartig und sehenswert macht, sind die vielen Vulkane, Regenwälder und wunderschönen Strände.Mehr als 25 % des Landes besteht aus Nationalparks. Mit einem Besuch in einem dieser Parks können Sie in direkten Kontakt mit der Natur- und Tierwelt treten.
All dies macht Costa Rica zu einem der meist besuchten Ländern in Lateinamerika. About Costa Rica

Die Costa Ricaner, besser bekannt als „Ticos“, sind ein sehr gastfreundliches Volk, mit ihrer eigenen Kultur und Tradition. Wenn Sie Spanisch in Costa Rica lernen möchten, müssen Sie sich vorerst mit dem sogenannten „pura vida“ vertraut machen. Es kann sowohl als Begrüßung oder Verabschiedung benutzt werden, repräsentiert jedoch größtenteils die Lebensart der „Ticos“.Sie können das pure Leben fühlen, indem Sie entweder den Naranja Fluss entlangfahren, sich mit einer „abuela“ (Großmutter) über ihre Lieblingsrezepte unterhalten oder den Sonnenuntergang am Strand des Pazifiks genießen.

An der El Paraiso Spanisch Schule bringen wir Ihnen spanisch bei und teilen mit Ihnen unsere kulturellen Erfahrungen, wodurch Sie das „pura vida“ durch und durch erfahren können. Unsere Schule zeichnet sich durch qualifizierte Lehrer und einem freundlichen Personal aus.

Wir vereinfachen Ihnen Ihre Online-Registrierung und helfen Ihnen bei Ihrer Reiseplanung. Außerdem können Sie unseren Spanischunterricht in einer aufregenden Umgebung genießen.



Costa RicaEl Paraiso Spanish School
Km 1, via Manuel Antonio, Manuel Antonio
Tel: + 506-2777-4681 Fax:  + 506-2777-0568
Mail: P.O. Box 6350-317 Quepos, Costa Rica
Panama El Paraiso Spanish School & Bocas Caribbean Paradise Hotel, Ave. E & 6th Street, 20 m from the Bocas airport
Isla Colon, Bocas Del Toro
Tel: +507-757-9338, + 507-6902-1029
Emailescuela@elparaisoschool.com
Websitewww.elparaisoschool.com

Click here for deutsch version Click here for dutch version
Spanish Deutsch Dutch
About Our School

Manuel Antonio

Bocas Del Toro

Contact Us

Photo Gallery

What Our Students Say

Links

Home >> About Costa Rica

Costa Rica is a small country, privileged in its location just north of the equator, with various climates, flora and fauna, and is surrounded by the Atlantic and Pacific oceans. It covers a territory of 51,000 square kilometers. Itís many natural attractions include more than a dozen volcanos, rain forests, and beautiful beaches. Here you are able to come into direct contact with nature in Costa Rica's many national parks, which occupy more than 25% of the country. This combination of natural wonders makes Costa Rica one of the most visited countries in Latin America. About Costa Rica

The people of Costa Rica, also known as "Ticos," have their own culture and traditions and are very welcoming to visitors. If you want to learn Spanish in Costa Rica you first must learn about "pura vida." It can be used as a greeting or as a goodbye, but it mostly applies to the Tico way of life. You can feel it as you ride the rapids of the magnificent Naranjo River, hold a conversation with an "abuela" (grandmother) about her favorite recipes, or watch the sun set over the Pacific Ocean from the beach. It is a love of life, a feeling of community, a sense of pride in a peaceful history, and a willingness to share.

At the El Paraiso Spanish Language School we teach you Spanish skills and share cultural experiences that will allow you to experience pura vida fully. Our veteran teachers and friendly staff are committed to providing a quality experience for each of our students, every step of the way. We make it easy to register on-line, prepare for your trip, learn spanish in an exciting environment, and leave with the urge to visit us again. In essence, our name says it all.

El Paraiso Spanish Language School is distinguished by its determination to provide exciting education through adventure, culture, and language learning.


Costa Rica El Paraiso Spanish School
Km 1, via Manuel Antonio, Manuel Antonio
Tel: + 506-2777-4681 Fax:  + 506-2777-0568
Mail: P.O. Box 6350-317 Quepos, Costa Rica
Panama El Paraiso Spanish School & Bocas Caribbean Paradise Hotel, Ave. E & 6th Street
50 m from the Bocas airport
Isla Colon, Bocas Del Toro
Tel: +507-757-9338, + 507-6902-1029
Emailescuela@elparaisoschool.com
Website www.elparaisoschool.com